Next Show Coming Soon

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)

TOUR MAP

Musselburgh Gin Festival

LOCATION

Fisherrow Centre, EH21 6AT

TICKETS:
Early bird £10 each (no booking fee)
Regular tickets £15 (no booking fee)

SESSION:
13:00-17:00

Dunfermline Gin Festival

Location: Carnegie Hall, KY127JA
Date: Sat 29 Feb 2020
Sesson: 1:00 pm – 5:00 pm

Montrose Gin Festival

Location: Montrose Town Hall, DT11 7AG
Date: Sat 14 Mar 2020
Session: 1:00 pm – 5:00 pm

Linlithgow Gin Festival

Date: Sat 28 Mar 2020
Session: 1:00 pm – 11:00 pm
Location: Burgh Halls, EH49 7AH

BoNess Gin Festival

Date: Sat 18 Apr 2020
Session: 1:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Location: BoNess Town Hall, EH519NJ

Alloa Gin Festival

Date: Sat 25 Apr 2020
Session: 1:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Location: Alloa Town Hall, FK101AB

Forfar Gin Festival

Date: Sat 9 May 2020
Session: 1:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Location: Reid Hall, DD8 3HX

Cupar Gin Festival

Date: Sat 30 May 2020
Time: 1:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Location: Cupar Corn Exchange, KY154BT

Troon Gin Festival

Fri 5 Jun 2020
7:00 pm – 11:00 pm
Troon Walker and Concert Hall, KA10 6EF

Peterhead Gin Festival

Date: Sat 4 Jul 2020
Session: 1:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Location: Rescue Hall, AB42 1QE

3 Towns Gin Festival

Date: Sat 11 Jul 2020
Time: 1:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Location: Saltcoats Town Hall, KA21 5HP

Glenrothes Gin Festival

Date: Sat 22 Aug 2020
Time: 1:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Location: Rothes Halls, KY75NX

Inverness Gin Festival

Date: Sat 3 Oct 2020
Time: 1:00 pm – 11:00 pm
Location: Eden Court Theatre, IV3 5SA

Perth Gin Festival

Date: Sat 7 Nov 2020
Time: 12:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Location: Perth Concert Hall, PH1 5HZ

Dundee Cristmas Gin Festival

Sat 5 Dec 2020
1:00 pm – 11:00 pm
The Quay Dundee, Dd13ja

Edinburgh Christmas Gin Festival

Sat 12 Dec 2020
1:00 pm – 11:00 pm
Central Hall Edinburgh, EH3 9BP

Aberdeen Christmas Gin Festival

Sat 19 Dec 2020
1:00 pm – 11:00 pm
Music Hall, AB10 1QS

Subscribe